Irish Harness Racing Association | Annaghmore Race Winners 2019

Irish Harness Racing Logo [1]

Annaghmore Raceway, Saturday, 17 August 2019

Pace Grade G & G1 HCPArt at the BeachJonathan Cowden02:10:10350
Trot Grade G, F & E HCPDonaldMartin Loughran02:07:90750
Pace Grade F (FFA)IB A MagicianWayne McNevin02:04:80350
Clockwise Trot Grade E&D HCPAramPhilip Gilligan03:17:60500
Pace Grade E&C HCPTarawood CJPhilip Gilligan02:03:30350
Trot Grade D,C&B HCPBest of BuroisWayne Swindle02:07:00800

Reference: [1]



[1] Irish Harness Racing Association Portmarnock Raceway Saturday 11th August 2019 [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 22 August 2019]

[2] Irish Harness Racing Association Annaghmore Raceway Saturday 17th August 2019 [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 22 August 2019]


[3] Irish Harness Racing association | Facebook (2016) Profile Picture, February 26, 2016 [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 August 2019]


Thanks to Frank Kingston, John Malone & Aedamar Kincaid

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 22 August 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *