Leinster GAA Hurling

There are 12 Counties in Leinster. Leinster GAA includes Dublin, Kildare, Louth, Longford, Meath, Westmeath, Offaly, Laois, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wicklow and Wexford Counties. Here you will find the County Championship and League results for the 12 counties mentioned, plus Fingal (North Dublin) which was created in order to promote Hurling in new areas..

Leinster Hurling Championships

Leinster GAA Club Senior Hurling Championship; Leinster GAA Club Intermediate Hurling Championship; Leinster GAA Club Junior Hurling Championship;

AIB Leinster Club Senior Hurling Championship (Tier 1)(Seasons):2019

AIB Leinster Club Intermediate Hurling Championship (Tier 2)(Seasons):2019

AIB Leinster Club Junior Hurling Championship (Tier 3)(Seasons):2019

Picture Credit: [4] Leinster GAA | Twitter (2019) Leinster GAA Profile Image [Internet] Available from: https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1032596419776053249/1SqW6Soj_400x400.jpg%5BAccessed 11 December 2019]

CLG Cill Dara / Kildare GAA

Kildare GAA Senior Hurling Championship

Kildare GAA Senior Hurling Championship (Seasons): 2019

Picture Credit: [1] Kildare GAA (2018) Kildare GAA Crest http://kildare.clubandcounty.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/31/2018/03/Kildare-Crest.jpg [Accessed 30 August 2

CLG Longfoirt / Longford GAA

Longford GAA Senior Hurling Championship

Longford GAA Hurling Senior Championship

Longford GAA Hurling Senior Championship Finals 1905-Present

Picture Credit: [1] Longford GAA (2019) unnamed [Internet] Available from: https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/proxy/Ri98Rwtb7iqntwoJXcI3mkAZIIWMwAlk_kVonrld1ePfK43bjlgeGg8YIJKx4sv-fIcWJJ5fV0dsTCFkDtYmAjUfDLdXWw1AYgvBwU9vytkk_g [Accessed 16 August 2020]

CLG Uíbh Fhailí / Offaly GAA

Offaly GAA

Offaly GAA Brosna Press Senior Hurling League Division 1 (Seasons): 2019

Picture Credit: [1] Offaly GAA (2019) offaly-gaa-logo-01 [Internet] Available from: https://offaly.gaa.ie/wp-content/themes/c_and_c_offaly/img/offaly-gaa-logo-01.png %5BAccessed 9 September 2020]