Cycling Ireland | National Cyclo-Cross Championships 2017

Cycling Ireland Logo [1]

Category Winners

(Tollymore Forest Park, Sunday, 8 January 2017)

CategoryNameRider ClubOverall
Elite MenRoger AikenUn-Attached Ulster0:56:46
Elite WomenBeth McCluskeyTeam Jadan-Weldite0:58:48
Junior MenJB MurphyMurphy surveys Kilcullen CC0:51:15
Masters M40Robin SeymourTeam WORC0:51:16
Masters M50Des WoodsNewry Wheelrers CC0:52:52
Masters M60Terence O’NeillEPIC MTB / Expert Cycles0:52:55

Reference: [2]



[1] Cycling Ireland (2017) Cycling Ireland Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 23 August 2019]


[1] Cycling Ireland (2017) News 09/01/2017 | Results: National Cyclo_Cross Championships [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 15 June 2017]


Thanks to Paul Hynes, John Moriarty & Richard Sheehy.

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 23 August 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *