Leinster GAA Football

There are 12 Counties in Leinster. Leinster GAA includes Dublin, Kildare, Louth, Longford, Meath, Westmeath, Offaly, Laois, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wicklow and Wexford Counties. Here you will find the County Championship and League results for the 12 counties mentioned, plus Fingal (North Dublin) which was created in order to promote Hurling in new areas.

CLG Átha Clitah / Dublin GAA

Dublin GAA

Dublin GAA Adult Football League (Overviews):

Dublin GAA Adult Football League Division 1 2015-2019

Picture Credit: [1] Dublin GAA (2014) logo-20140709-1 [Internet] Available from: https://assets.dublingaa.ie/assets/images/design/logo-20140709-1.png [Accessed 14 August 2020]

CLG Cill Chainnaigh / Kilkenny GAA

Kildare GAA Senior Hurling Championship

Kilkenny GAA JJ Kavanagh and Sons Senior Football Championship (Seasons):


Picture Credit: [1] March 8th, 2020, Cork, Ireland: Camogie Leagues Division 1 – Cork (2-17) vs Kilkenny (0-09) By D. Ribeiro www.shutterstock.com [Internet] Available from: https://www.shutterstock.com/image-photo/march-8th-2020-cork-ireland-camogie-1667424970 [Accessed 27 June 2021]

CLG Uíbh Fhailí / Offaly GAA

Offaly GAA

Offaly GAA Tullamore Court Hotel Senior Football Championship (Seasons): 2020

Picture Credit: [1] Offaly GAA (2019) offaly-gaa-logo-01 [Internet] Available from: https://offaly.gaa.ie/wp-content/themes/c_and_c_offaly/img/offaly-gaa-logo-01.png %5BAccessed 9 September 2020]